La Grace, Sri Aurobindo Integral Life Center is nestled in the rolling foothills of upstate South Carolina. Set among 300 acres of tranquil wooded pine land, the Center is a refuge from everyday life and a nature-based paradise. People visit La Grace, Sri Aurobindo Integral Life Center for many reasons, but mostly they come to reconnect with nature and restore their inner being.

At the heart of all programs is the teachings of an Integral Life: finding that right balance and harmony between our inner and outer life and the divine rhythm between who we presently are and what we can become in the Future.

Whatever your walk of life and whatever may be your spiritual path, we invite you to visit La Grace, Sri Aurobindo Integral Life Center and experience for yourself an inner peace, joy and serenity.


UPCOMING EVENTS

Click on your desired retreat or program below to read more about our upcoming events and to register.


october

28oct6:00 pm7:30 pmFeaturedIntegral Life Series: Opening to Grace, Beauty and Love with Radhe, Jean McElhaney, Jan Maslow and Vladimir Yatsenko 3:00-4:30pm PDT, 6:00-7:30pm EDT

30oct10:00 am11:00 amFeaturedNew Perspectives: Sanskrit Studies, New Vistas for Humanity with Dr. Anuradha Choudry 7:00am PDT, 10:00am EST, 7:30pm IST

november

01nov6:00 pm7:00 pmStudy Group: Bhagavad Gita and Essays on the Gita every Monday 6:00-7:00pm EST

04nov6:00 pm7:30 pmFeaturedIntegral Life Series: Opening to Grace, Beauty and Love with Radhe, Jean McElhaney, Jan Maslow and Vladimir Yatsenko 3:00-4:30pm PDT, 6:00-7:30pm EDT

06nov10:00 am11:00 amFeaturedDiscovering Sri Aurobindo: In Search of Musical and Artistic Expression for Sri Aurobindo's Poetry 7:00-8:00am PDT, 10:00-11:00am EDT, 7:30-8:30pm IST

08nov6:00 pm7:00 pmStudy Group: Bhagavad Gita and Essays on the Gita every Monday 6:00-7:00pm EST

11nov6:00 pm7:30 pmFeaturedIntegral Life Series: Opening to Grace, Beauty and Love with Radhe, Jean McElhaney, Jan Maslow and Vladimir Yatsenko 3:00-4:30pm PDT, 6:00-7:30pm EDT

13nov10:00 am11:00 amFeaturedAll Life Is Yoga: Healing Ourselves: Biofield Science and the Future of Health with Shamini Jain, PHD 7:00am PST, 10:00am EST, 8:30pm IST

15nov6:00 pm7:00 pmStudy Group: Bhagavad Gita and Essays on the Gita every Monday 6:00-7:00pm EST

18nov6:00 pm7:30 pmFeaturedIntegral Life Series: Opening to Grace, Beauty and Love with Radhe, Jean McElhaney, Jan Maslow and Vladimir Yatsenko 3:00-4:30pm PDT, 6:00-7:30pm EDT

20nov9:00 am10:30 amFeaturedNew Perspectives: Karma & Rebirth with Dr. Sumitra Basu Saturday @ 9:00-10:30am EST, 7:30-9:00pm IST

22nov6:00 pm7:00 pmStudy Group: Bhagavad Gita and Essays on the Gita every Monday 6:00-7:00pm EST

24nov9:00 am10:30 amFeaturedSiddhi Global Darshan Gathering 6:00am PST, 9:00am EST, 2:00pm GMT, 7:30pm IST, 10:00pm SST

25nov6:00 pm7:30 pmFeaturedIntegral Life Series: Opening to Grace, Beauty and Love with Radhe, Jean McElhaney, Jan Maslow and Vladimir Yatsenko 3:00-4:30pm PDT, 6:00-7:30pm EDT

december

No Upcoming Events

january

No Upcoming Events

february

No Upcoming Events

X