November 21, 2021 Siddhi Global Darshan Gathering, November 24, 2021 6:00am PST, 9:00am EST, 2:00pm GMT, 7:30pm IST, 10:00pm SST

On this auspicious occasion, let us join in collective aspiration for the realization of
Human Unity and a New Creation

Please register to join the Gathering

To initiate a historic and dynamic global network taking shape as a collective homage to Sri Aurobindo’s 150th Birth Anniversary,  devotees from all over the world will come together on November 24, Siddhi Day.
The Yagna will open with:
  • Dr. Alok Pandey, The Importance of Siddhi Day
  • Dr. Jayanthy Ravi, Steps Towards Human Unity
  • Ameeta Mehra,  Aspiration for Collaboration Project
Sri Aurobindo centers and devotees will then share common aspirations and hopes for the future.
  • Sri Aurobindo Ashram Delhi branch, Tara Didi, Delhi
  • Auro University, Hasmukh (H.P.) Rama, Surat
  • Sri Aurobindo Centre for Advanced Research, Ananda Reddy, Pondicherry
  • Purnam Centre for Integrality, Manoj Pavithran, Auroville
  • Sri Aurobindo Center of Los Angeles, Vikas Bamba, California
  • Matagiri Sri Aurobindo Center, Julian and Wendy Lines, New York
  • Integral Knowledge Study Center, Rand Hicks, Florida
  • Sri Aurobindo Yoga Foundation of North America, Vivek Sinha, New Jersey
  • VAK All Russian Sri Aurobindo Conference, Andrey Sevcenko, Russia
  • Centro Sri Aurobindo e Mere, Sabina, Italy
  • Mirra Terra, Irena Ateljevic, Croatia
  • Sri Aurobindo Society Singapore, Jayanthy Ramachandran, Singapore
Global Gathering concludes with:
  • Quotes from Sri Aurobindo and The Mother on Experiences with Sri Krishna, Radhe and Vladimir Yatsenko, La Grace, Sri Aurobindo Integral Life Center
  • Krishna, by Sri Aurobindo: rendition by Shakti Balu, Anushka, Varun Rao
  • Krishna film, Aryan Bhattacharjee
Closing Meditation
Sri Aurobindo Ashram founded by Sri Aurobindo on November 24, 1926

X