2021 Sri Aurobindo Integral Yoga Retreat: Navigating through Evolutionary Crisis – Join us on Zoom

2021 Sri Aurobindo Integral Yoga Retreat
Theme: Navigating through Evolutionary Crisis
Join us on Zoom
June 12-13 and 19-20

Note, if you are unable to attend one or more sessions, recorded sessions will be available to all participants until July 1.

This past year, the global pandemic created a seismic shift in life as we know it – loss of life, businesses and schools in lock-down, polarizing politics, racial injustice and a growing mental wellness crisis. Are these signs of an evolutionary transition from the individualistic to subjective age? How might we navigate individually and collectively through the storm?

Sri Aurobindo had not only foreseen the crisis that humanity was to undergo but had also given us radical solutions based on the most integral yogic insights. This year we share these insights and their practical implications with a panel of experts who have delved deeply into Sri Aurobindo’s yoga that promises a luminous future for mankind despite the appearances.

Registration                     $50.0

Dates:  June 12-13 and 19-20

Daily Speaker Schedule: Sraddhalu Ranade, Dr. Alok Pandey, Narad Eggenberger, Dr. Vladimir Yatsenko
7:00-10:00am PDT, 10:00am-1:00pm EDT, 7:30-10:30pm IST

Daily Yoga Asana and Pranayama: Letitia Walker, Lillah Schwartz
6:00-6:45am PDT, 9:00-9:45am EDT, 6:30-4:45pm IST
10:30-11:00am PDT, 1:30-2:00pm EDT

* Note, if you prefer to pay by check, please make check out for $50.00 U.S. dollars and mail to: Sri Aurobindo Center, S.E., c/o Radhe Pfau, 2714 Knighton Chapel Road, Fountain Inn, S.C.  29644

X